punk rock lullaby CD album
music originally recorded by The Sex Pistols, The Clash, The Damned, Blondie, The Buzzcocks & The Ramones.....
re-worked in a lullaby style!
all the audio clips are 24 seconds long and are 264K (1/4 meg) in file size

1. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
2. Ever Fallen In Love
3. Smash It Up
4. London Calling
5. Teenage Kicks
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. Pretty Vacant
8. White Riot
9. No More Heroes
10. Into The Valley
11. Sex And Drugs And Rock 'N' Roll
12. Sunday Girl
13. Hong Kong Garden

£9.99 - Punk Rock Baby CD album